Corporate information

Vodacom Group Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 1993/005461/06)
(ISIN: ZAE000132577      Share code: VOD)
(ISIN: US92858D2009     ADR code: VDMCY)

Secretary and registered office of Vodacom Group Limited

Sandi Linford
Vodacom Corporate Park
082 Vodacom Boulevard
Midrand 1685, South Africa
(Private Bag X9904, Sandton 2146, South Africa)
Telephone: +27 11 653 5000


UBS South Africa (Pty) Limited
(Registration number 1995/011140/07)
64 Wierda Road East
Wierda Valley, Johannesburg 2196
South Africa
(PO Box 652863, Benmore 2010, South Africa)

Debt sponsor
Absa Bank Limited
(acting through its Corporate and Investment Banking Division)
15 Alice Lane
Sandton 2196
South Africa

PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.
32 Ida Street
Menlo Park
Pretoria 0081
South Africa
(PO Box 35296, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa)

ADR depository bank
Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas
c/o Ast and Trust Co
Peck Slip Station
(PO Box 2050, New York NY, 10272 – 2050)
Commercial bankers
First National Bank (a division of FirstRand Bank Limited)
(Registration number 1966/010753/06)
Corporate Banking
4 First Place, Corner of Pritchard and Simmonds Streets
Johannesburg 2001
South Africa
(PO Box 7791, Johannesburg 2000, South Africa)

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited

(Registration number 1962/000738/06)
Corporate and Investment Banking
3 Simmonds Street
Johannesburg 2001, South Africa
(PO Box 61344, Marshalltown 2107, South Africa)

Citibank, N.A.

(Registration number 1995/007396/10 Registered Bank)
(Incorporated under the National Banking Act
of the United States of America)
145 West Street
Sandton 2196
(PO Box 1800, Saxonwold 2132, South Africa)

Transfer secretaries
Computershare Proprietary Limited
(Registration number 2000/006082/07)
70 Marshall Street
Johannesburg 2001
South Africa
(PO Box 61051, Marshalltown 2107, South Africa)

Group investor relations
Telephone: +27 11 653 5000

Group media relations
Telephone: +27 11 653 5000